Feeling Better For Now

Hard to tell for sure if I’m better or not as I just ate a piece of bread as the first thing I’ve eaten since lunch yesterday (it’s 8:41am here), but I think the sleep, prayer, and lack of feeding whatever bothered my stomach has helped a ton. 

Working on re-hydrating and working my way back to eating little-by-little. Had a plain piece of bread and I’m feeling alright, about to give a banana a chance!

I think I ate too many raw groundnuts (g-nuts) despite warning from my friend. Lesson learned. Raw stuff like that…no thank you.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

