Almost there (in several senses)!

I have raised $4,530 to date, which is 90.6% of the way to $5,000!

Thank you all SO much for your support and I’m so humbled by your generosity! I can’t believe that in about a month and a half, I will be IN Uganda…for 7 months. Unreal.

The end of support raising and the start of this trip are both in sight and I am so excited. I can’t wait to see all that God has in store for this time both for the students in the program and for me.

Please be praying for me with my final preparations and also with finals approaching that God will sustain me through this time and continue to equip me for the trip.

I love you all,

Carl

PS – If you have not donated already and would like to, you can find my support letter here: Uganda Support Letter 2013 as I do have $470 left to go!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

