81.1% of the way to $5,000!

I’ve made it to $4,055! God is good.

My plane ticket is secured and I will be leaving on January 2nd. So crazy.

However, I do need to finish raising my funds before I go. There have been times where I’ve been able to pay when I get back, but this is not one of those trips. I still have $845 to raise before I leave in less than two months.

If you are able to support me monetarily, I would really appreciate that. Please pray either way, prayer is incredibly important.

You can see my support letter hereUganda Support Letter 2013 which contains instructions on how to support me (when accessing the amagara.org site to support me, mobile devices may get hung up at a step in the process and it’s safer to just use a laptop or desktop)

Thank you SO much to everyone who has already supported my trip! The end of raising the funds and the beginning of the actual trip are both in sight because of your generosity! You are a blessing.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

