Right Now

I am sitting at the Namirembe guest house with the team while we wait to head to Entebbe to fly out.

I will add pictures to the other posts soon and include a final post (or two) about the travels once I get a chance after it all.

After this, I will be posting several things (hopefully) fairly soon.

– A Summary of the Trip (Debrief)

– Thoughts on the Kony video by Invisible Children (after I’ve seen it)

– A video that is made of students from ABIDE talking about how the program (ABIDE, not IC) has impacted them

That’s all for now.

I didn’t look over my posts again or anything, so they may be fairly raw. I hope that they give some insight into the journey and I would love to answer any questions stirred by these posts.

Mukama Asiimwe!

Categories: Uganda | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Right Now

  1. Catherine Anderson

    Mukama Bulungi! So glad you’ve had an amazing trip. I just loved Uganda when I was there in 1988. May the Lord stir your heart to missions long-term like He did mine! Safe travels back to Chicagoland!

    Catherine Anderson
    wife of son of friends of your parents!!!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

